Moulin Rouge is currently playing on tour in Appleton, WI (through June 23, 2024)

Moulin Rouge Musical Heading to Detroit MI – Sep. 17 to Oct. 06, 2024

Moulin Rouge Musical On Tour Heading to Detroit, MI, Moulin Rouge Musical lands Tuesday, September 17, 2024 and stays until Sunday October 06, 2024 at Detroit Opera House as a part of 2024–2025 Season.

Buy Moulin Rouge Detroit Michigan Tickets NOW!

Based on the Baz Luhrmann movie that nabbed nominations for 129 awards after it was released in the early 2000s, the stage musical takes a new approach to the hedonistic world of Moulin Rouge but includes the same glitzy and glammy aesthetic. The story surrounds a young man who becomes infatuated with a singer at the Moulin Rouge club in Paris 1899.

Moulin Rouge Detroit Opera House Schedule:
Moulin Rouge will be at Detroit Opera House for 3 weeks with 24 Shows.
Location: 1526 Broadway St, Detroit, MI 48226, United States
Tuesday September 17 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday September 18 – 7:30 PM
Thursday September 19 – 7:30 PM
Friday September 20 – 7:30 PM
Saturday September 21 – 2:00 PM
Saturday September 21 – 7:30 PM
Sunday September 22 – 1:00 PM
Sunday September 22 – 6:30 PM
Tuesday September 24 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday September 25 – 7:30 PM
Thursday September 26 – 7:30 PM
Friday September 27 – 7:30 PM
Saturday September 28 – 2:00 PM
Saturday September 28 – 7:30 PM
Sunday September 29 – 1:00 PM
Sunday September 29 – 6:30 PM
Tuesday October 01 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday October 02 – 7:30 PM
Thursday October 03 – 7:30 PM
Friday October 04 – 7:30 PM
Saturday October 05 – 2:00 PM
Saturday October 05 – 7:30 PM
Sunday October 06 – 1:00 PM
Sunday October 06 – 6:30 PM

“Moulin Rouge! The Musical” is the winner of 10 Tony Awards — including best musical. Enter a world of splendor and romance, of eye-popping excess, of glitz, grandeur and glory. Baz Luhrmann’s film comes to life on stage, remixed in a new musical mash-up.

Can’t wait to see this show Moulin Rouge Musical at Detroit Opera House, Buy Moulin Rouge Detroit Michigan Tickets before they sell out completely. Avail $10 off orders of $200 or more! Code: TNTIX at Checkout.

page 1 of 1

Moulin Rouge Tour 2024
MOULIN ROUGE TICKET DEALS
Moulin Rouge The Musical ticket Deals
Moulin Rouge Calendar
June 2024
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Moulin Rouge Tour 2025
Archives