Moulin Rouge is currently playing on tour in Milwaukee, WI (through May 26)

Moulin Rouge Musical Heading to Omaha NE – May 28 to June 09, 2024

Moulin Rouge Musical On Tour Heading to Omaha, NE, Moulin Rouge Musical lands Tuesday, May 28, 2024 and stays until Sunday June 09, 2024 at Orpheum Theatre Omaha.

Buy Moulin Rouge Omaha Nebraska Tickets NOW!

Based on the Baz Luhrmann movie that nabbed nominations for 129 awards after it was released in the early 2000s, the stage musical takes a new approach to the hedonistic world of Moulin Rouge but includes the same glitzy and glammy aesthetic. The story surrounds a young man who becomes infatuated with a singer at the Moulin Rouge club in Paris 1899.

Moulin Rouge Orpheum Theatre Omaha Schedule:
Moulin Rouge will be at Orpheum Theatre Omaha for 2 weeks with 16 Shows.
Location: 409 S 16th St, Omaha, NE 68102, United States

Tuesday May 28, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 29, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 30, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 31, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday June 01, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday June 02, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 04, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday June 05, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Thursday June 06, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Friday June 07, 2024 – 7:30 PM
Saturday June 08, 2024 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday June 09, 2024 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

“Moulin Rouge! The Musical” is the winner of 10 Tony Awards — including best musical. Enter a world of splendor and romance, of eye-popping excess, of glitz, grandeur and glory. Baz Luhrmann’s film comes to life on stage, remixed in a new musical mash-up.

Can’t wait to see this show Moulin Rouge Musical at Orpheum Theatre Omaha, Buy Moulin Rouge Omaha Nebraska Tickets before they sell out completely. Avail $10 off orders of $200 or more! Use Code: TNTIX at Checkout.

page 1 of 1

Moulin Rouge Tour 2024
MOULIN ROUGE TICKET DEALS
Moulin Rouge The Musical ticket Deals
Moulin Rouge Calendar
May 2024
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Moulin Rouge Tour 2025